Staff

Personnel

Administration

Julio Rios, Executive Director
executivedirector@cieloprograms.org 

Angel Przybylowicz, Finance Director
angel@cieloprograms.org

 

Mary Joe Lam, Development Officer 

Mary.Lam@cieloprograms.org

Raul Pineda-Garcia, Front Desk

raul@cieloprograms.org

Dianna Torres-Angulo, Outreach Coordinator

dianna@cieloprograms.org

Client Services

Ramona Ramirez-Weza, Client Services Director
ramona@cieloprograms.org

 

Arely Baker, Community Advocate

arely@cieloprograms.org

Lucia Esteban Pablo, Community Advocate
lucia@cieloprograms.org

Carmen Pablo Ahilon, Community Advocate
carmen@cieloprograms.org

Chac Franco-Vasquez, Community Advocate 

chac@cieloprograms.org

Education

Charo Portaro, Education Program Director
charo@cieloprograms.org

Kindra Galan, K -12 Education Coordinator
kindra@cieloprograms.org

 

Isaid Orozco, Adult Education Coordinator
isaid@cieloprograms.org
 
Rosalva Aguayo, Sewing Tutor
rosalva@cieloprograms.org