Staff

Personal

Julio Rios, Executive Director
executivedirector@cieloprograms.org 

Angel Przybylowicz, Finance Director
angel@cieloprograms.org

Charo Portaro, Education Program Director
charo@cieloprograms.org

Ramona Ramirez, Director of Client Services
ramona@cieloprograms.org

Kindra Galan, Education Program Coordinator
kindra@cieloprograms.org
 
Raul Pineda-Garcia, Receptionist & Bookkeeper
raul@cieloprograms.org
 
Dianna Torres-Angulo, Outreach Coordinator
dianna@cieloprograms.org

Arely Baker, Community Advocate

arely@cieloprograms.org

Lucia Esteban Pablo, Community Advocate
lucia@cieloprograms.org

Carmen Pablo Ahilon, Community Advocate
carmen@cieloprograms.org

Vanessa Malapote, Community Advocate
vanessa@cieloprograms.org

Chac Franco-Vasquez, Community Advocate 

chac@cieloprograms.org

Jefte Frias, COVID-19 Community Advocate 

jefte@cieloprograms.org

Logo_disc.png

CIELO provides vital support and resources for refugees and immigrants in the South Sound. Our diverse staff knows the challenge of settling in a new land because many of them have done it for themselves. We offer educational, counseling, and advocacy services. These services empower immigrants to realize their dreams. Families and individuals from all nations are welcome.

CIELO provee apoyo y recursos vitales para refugiados e inmigrantes en el South Sound. Nuestro diverso personal conoce los retos de establecerse en nuevas tierras porque muchos de ellos lo han vivido personalmente. Ofrecemos servicios educativos, consejería e intercesoría. Estos servicios empoderan a nuestras comunidades inmigrantes a realizar sus sueños. Familias e individuos de todas las naciones son bienvenidos.

Copyright 2020, CIELO
All rights reserved.

Todos los derechos reservados.